manx footpaths


Click here for the monthly WHERE IS IT? competition

CLICK HERE FOR OUR CURRENT MONTHLY WALKS LIST

A well earned break in the heat of the day

A long haul up from White Beach

 

 



CONTACTS
 

President - Dougie Newton 

Tel: 627147

 

Chairman - Kevin Christian

Contact for general operations, individual walk enquiries
Email : Kevin@manxfootpaths.org
Tel : 442118

 

Secretary - Mandy Jevons

Contact for general operations, individual walk enquiries
Email: Mandy@manxfootpaths.org


Jack Verity
 

Treasurer - Jack Verity

Contact for financial matters
Email : Jack@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 612951



 

Membership Secretary - Maree Harper

Contact for new and existing membership enquiries
14 Derby Square, Douglas, IM1 3LS
Email : Maree@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 671740


 

Footpaths Officer  -  David Leiserach

Footpath Queries, Reports of Problems
Email: David@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 491976

    Other Committee Members :-
Peter Gunn
  Peter Gunn

Contact for general/individual walk enquiries
Email: Peter@manxfootpaths.org
 

Lesley Parkington

Contact for Website Enquiries
Email: Lesley@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 842513

 

Pat Mudie

Email: Pat@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 623825

 

Rose Cannell

Email: Rose@manxfootpaths.org

 

 

Diana Kouvel

Tel: 315165

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 Manx Footpaths Conservation Group