manx footpaths


Click here for the monthly WHERE IS IT? competition

Its been a wonderful summer for butterflies

Blue skies at Corrin’s Tower

 

 



CONTACTS
 

President - Bob Garrett

 


Chairman - Ken Harding

Email: manxfootpathschair@gmail.com
Tel: 240430


Jack Verity
 

Treasurer - Jack Verity

Contact for financial matters
Email: Jack@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 612951



 

Secretary - Lesley Parkington

Email: Lesley@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 842513

 

Membership Secretary - Maree Harper

Contact for new and existing membership enquiries
14 Derby Square, Douglas, IM1 3LS
Email: Maree@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 671740


 

Footpaths Officer  -  David Leiserach

Email: David@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 491976

 

Safety Officer - Pat Mudie

Email: Pat@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 623825

 

Website Administrator - Fiona Vaz

Email: Fiona@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 212555

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2019 Manx Footpaths Conservation Group
Privacy Policy