The Ramblers
Go to News & Events Go to Contacts page
Go to Homepage Go to Conservation page Go to FAQ page

 

A windy day on the summit of Cairn Gerjoil, great fun!

Winter sunshine in Port St. Mary

 

Check out the Questions page for our new monthly WHERE IS IT? competition

See our NEWS & EVENTS PAGE FOR OUR CURRENT MONTHLY WALKS LIST

 



CONTACTS

President - Dougie Newton 

Contact for general/individual walk enquiries
Tel: 627147

Brian Beatty

Chairman - Brian Beattie

Contact for general operations, individual walk enquiries
Email : Brian@manxfootpaths.org
Tel : 817535

Geoff Gelling

Secretary - Geoff Gelling

Contact for general operations, individual walk enquiries
Email: Geoff.Gelling@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 801621


Jack Verity

Treasurer - Jack Verity

Contact for financial matters
Email : Jack@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 612951



Membership Secretary - Maree Harper

Contact for new and existing membership enquiries
14 Derby Square, Douglas, IM1 3LS
Email : Maree@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 671740


Footpaths Officer  -  David Leiserach

Footpath Queries, Reports of Problems
Email: David@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 491976

  Other Committee Members :-
Peter Gunn
Peter Gunn

Contact for general/individual walk enquiries
Email: Peter@manxfootpaths.org

Lesley Parkington

Contact for Website Enquiries
Email: Lesley@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 842513

Pat Mudie

Email: Pat@manxfootpaths.org
Tel: 623825

Rose Cannell

Email: Rose@manxfootpaths.org

 

Diana Kouvel

Tel: 315165

 

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 Manx Footpaths Conservation Group